لغات أخرى

هاتف: 400-021-9985
1 ما هو EAS؟
 
المراقبة الإلكترونية للمقالات هو نظام يحمي البضائع من السرقة ، ويحتوي نظام EAS على ثلاثة مكونات:
1) العلامات وأجهزة الاستشعار ذات العلامات الثابتة الإلكترونية التي تعلق على البضائع عن طريق دبابيس أو lanyards.
2) Deactivators و detachers المستخدمة في نقطة البيع لإلغاء تنشيط التسميات إلكترونيا وفصل العلامات الصلبة التي يمكن إعادة استخدامها كما يتم شراء العناصر ؛
3) الكواشف التي تنشئ منطقة مراقبة عند مخارج الخروج أو الممرات.
عند شراء العنصر ، يتم إلغاء تنشيط العلامة أو إزالة العلامة الثابتة ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت سلعة تحمل علامة نشطة أو علامة صلبة تسلح عبر جهاز الكشف ، .
يتم تثبيت أنظمة 800,000 EAS في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولا سيما في سوق البيع بالتجزئة ، ويشمل ذلك الملابس ، والمخدرات ، والخصم ، والمراكز المنزلية ، والمتاجر الكبيرة ، والأطعمة ، والمتاجر ، والمتاجر المتخصصة.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2 كيف تعمل أنظمة EAS؟

أنظمة EAS تعمل من مبدأ بسيط بغض النظر عن الشركة المصنعة أو نوع معين من التكنولوجيا المستخدمة :. الارسال يرسل إشارة على ترددات محددة لاستقبال هذا يخلق منطقة المراقبة، وعادة في ممر الخروج أو الخروج في حالة التجزئة مخازن وعند دخول المنطقة، علامة أو ملصق مع الخصائص المميزة يخلق الاضطراب، التي تم الكشف عنها من قبل المتلقي. وسائل الدقيقة التي العلامة أو تسمية يعطل إشارة هي جزء مميز من أنظمة EAS مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، والعلامات أو تسميات قد يغير إشارة باستخدام بسيط تقاطع أشباه الموصلات (لبنة البناء الأساسية من الدوائر المتكاملة)، دائرة ضبطها تتألف من مغو ومكثف، والشرائط المغناطيسية لينة أو الأسلاك، أو تهتز المرنانات.
حسب التصميم إشارة المضطربة التي أنشأها العلامة والكشف عنها من قبل المتلقي هو مميزة وليس من المرجح أن تنشأ الظروف الطبيعية. العلامة هي عنصر أساسي، لذلك يجب إنشاء إشارة فريدة لتجنب الانذارات الكاذبة، واضطراب في الإلكترونية تنشئ البيئة الناتجة عن علامة أو تصنيف حالة تنبيه تشير عادة إلى سرقة أحد الأشخاص أو إزالة عنصر محمي من المنطقة.
طبيعة التكنولوجيا تملي مدى اتساع الممر الخروج / مدخل قد يكون. تتوفر الأنظمة التي غطاء من الممر الضيق تصل إلى افتتاح متجر مول واسعة. وبالمثل، فإن النوع من التكنولوجيا يؤثر على سهولة السلامة (حجب أو detuning إشارة )، وضوح وحجم العلامة، فإن معدل الإنذارات الكاذبة، ونسبة للكشف (اختيار معدل)، والفيزياء cost.The من علامة EAS معينة والتكنولوجيا EAS الناتجة يحدد أي مدى التردد المستخدمة في إنشاء المراقبة المنطقة: تتراوح أنظمة EAS من ترددات منخفضة للغاية من خلال نطاق التردد اللاسلكي. وهي مماثلة ، تلعب هذه الترددات المختلفة دوراً رئيسياً في تحديد الخصائص التي تؤثر على التشغيل.
-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -------
3 كيف تعمل تقنية الصوتيات المغناطيسية؟
 
يرسل المرسل إشارة ترددات راديوية عند تردد 58 kHz (بآلاف الدورات في الثانية) ، لكن التردد يرسل بنبضات. في إشارة tag يستجيب ، تستجيب العلامة ، التي تنبعث منها إشارة تردد واحدة مثل شوكة توليف.
إشارة البطاقة هي تقريبا في نفس التردد المرسل signal.While الارسال هو خارج بين النبضات، يتم الكشف عن إشارة العلامة من قبل المتلقي. والحواسيب الصغيرة يتحقق إشارة العلامة الكشف من قبل المتلقي لضمان أنها على التردد الصحيح، يحدث في الوقت المناسب متزامنًا مع المرسل ، عند المستوى المناسب ، وبمعدل التكرار الصحيح ، وفي حالة استيفاء المعايير ، يحدث إنذار.
-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -------
4 كيف تعمل التقنية الكهرومغناطيسية؟
 
نظام EAS الكهرومغناطيسي يخلق المجال الكهرومغناطيسي التردد المنخفض (تستخدم الترددات الأساسية بين 70 هرتز و1 كيلوهرتز عادة) بين اثنين من الركائز في الخروج أو الخروج الممر. الحقل يختلف باستمرار في قوة والاستقطاب، وتكرار دورة من الموجب إلى السالب و عودة إلى إيجابية مرة أخرى: مع كل دورة نصف ، يتغير قطبية المجال المغناطيسي بين الركائز.
وردا على المجال المغناطيسي المتغير إنشاؤها بواسطة جهاز الإرسال، المجال المجال المغناطيسي للعلامة مادة فجأة "مفاتيح"، كما شدة المجال يختلف الماضي نقطة معينة، سواء كانت إيجابية أو سلبية، خلال كل نصف دورة الإرسال. هذا التغيير المفاجئ في ولاية المغناطيسية العلامة المواد تولد إشارة لحظة التي هي غنية في التوافقيات (مضاعفات) من التردد الأساسي. وباستخدام تقنيات معالجة الإشارات الإلكترونية، ويحدد النظام الذي التوافقيات هي في الترددات الصحيحة والمستويات، وأنها تحدث في الوقت المناسب بالنسبة لإشارة المرسل.في حالة استيفاء المعايير يحدث إنذار.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 كيف يعمل نظام Swept-RF؟

يرسل المرسل الأول إشارة تختلف بين 7.4 و 8.8 MHz (بملايين الدورات في الثانية) ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها تسمى انها تجتاح مجموعة من الترددات.
إشارة الارسال ينشط العلامة اجتاحت الترددات اللاسلكية أو التسمية، التي تتألف من دائرة تحتوي على مكثف ومغو أو لفائف، وكلاهما تخزين الطاقة الكهربائية، وعندما مرتبطة معا في حلقة، ومكونات يمكن تمرير الطاقة ذهابا وإيابا أو "صدى" إن التردد الذي صدى الدائرة تسيطر عليها مطابقة سعة تخزين الملف ومكثف. العلامة تستجيب عن طريق إصدار إشارة إلى أن تم الكشف عنها بواسطة إضافة receiver.In إلى العلامة إشارة صغيرة، يستجيب المتلقي أيضا بالنسبة إلى إشارة المرسل الأكبر حجمًا.عن طريق اكتشاف فرق الطور بين هاتين الإشارتين وخصائص أخرى لإشارة العلامة ، يتعرف المستقبِل على وجود علامة وينشئ إنذارًا.

لمزيد من المعلومات والأسئلة الأخرى ، يرجى الاتصال بأشخاص التقنية لدينا.
Tech Dept: + 86-21-52360266 Ext: 8020
المدير: جونسون جاو

تواصل معنا

Other Languages

Tel: 400-021-9985
1. What is EAS? 
 
Electronic Article Surveillance is a system that protects merchandise from theft. An EAS system has three components:
1) Labels and hard tags-electronic sensors that are attached to merchandise by pins or lanyards;
2) Deactivators and detachers-used at the point of sale to electronically deactivate labels and detach reusable hard tags as items are purchased; 
3) Detectors that create a surveillance zone at exits or checkout aisles.
The EAS process begins by attaching labels or hard tags to merchandise. When an item is purchased, the label is deactivated or the hard tag is removed. However, if merchandise with an active label or hard tag is carried past the detector, an alarm sounds.
Over 800,000 EAS systems are installed worldwide, primarily in the retail market. This includes Apparel, Drug, Discount, Home Centers, Hypermarkets, Food, Entertainment, and Specialty stores.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2. How EAS Systems Work? 

EAS systems operate from a simple principle regardless of the manufacturer or the specific type of technology used: a transmitter sends a signal at defined frequencies to a receiver. This creates a surveillance area, usually at a checkout aisle or an exit in the case of retail stores. Upon entering the area, a tag or label with special characteristics creates a disturbance, which is detected by the receiver. The exact means by which the tag or label disrupts the signal is a distinctive part of different EAS systems. For example, tags or labels may alter the signal by using a simple semi-conductor junction (the basic building block of an integrated circuit), a tuned circuit composed of an inductor and capacitor, soft magnetic strips or wires, or vibrating resonators.
By design the disturbed signal created by the tag and detected by the receiver is distinctive and not likely to be created by natural circumstances. The tag is the key element, for it must create a unique signal to avoid false alarms. The disturbance in the electronic environment caused by a tag or label creates an alarm condition that usually indicate someone is shoplifting or removing a protected item from the area.
The nature of the technology dictates how wide the exit/entrance aisle may be. Systems are available that cover from a narrow aisle up to a wide mall store opening. Similarly, the type of technology affects the ease of shielding (blocking or detuning the signal), the visibility and size of the tag, the rate of false alarms, the percentage of detection rate (pick rate), and cost.The physics of a particular EAS tag and resultant EAS technology determines which frequency range is used to create the surveillance area. EAS systems range from very low frequencies through the radio frequency range. Similarly, these different frequencies play a key role in establishing the features that affect operation.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3. How Acousto-Magnetic Technology Works? 
 
Acousto-magnetic EAS systems use a transmitter to create a surveillance area where tags and labels are detected. The transmitter sends a radio frequency signal at a frequency of 58 kHz (thousands of cycles per second), but the frequency is sent in pulses. The transmit signal energizes a tag in the surveillance zone. When the transmit signal pulse ends, the tag responds, emitting a single frequency signal like a tuning fork.
The tag signal is at about the same frequency as the transmitter signal.While the transmitter is off between pulses, the tag signal is detected by a receiver. A microcomputer checks the tag signal detected by the receiver to ensure it is at the right frequency, occurs in time synchronized to the transmitter, at the proper level, and at the correct repetition rate. If the criteria is met, an alarm occurs.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4. How Electromagnetic Technology Works? 
 
The electromagnetic EAS system creates a low frequency electromagnetic field (fundamental frequencies between 70 Hz and 1 kHz are typically used) between two pedestals at an exit or checkout aisle. The field continuously varies in strength and polarity, repeating a cycle from positive to negative and back to positive again. With each half cycle, the polarity of the magnetic field between the pedestals changes.
In response to the changing magnetic field created by the transmitter, the magnetic field domain of the tag material abruptly "switches" as the field strength varies past a particular point, whether positive or negative, during each half of the transmit cycle. This abrupt change in the magnetic state of tag material generates a momentary signal that is rich in harmonics (multiples) of the fundamental frequency. Using electronic signal processing techniques, the system identifies that the harmonics are at the right frequencies and levels, and that they occur at the proper time in relation to the transmitter signal. If the criteria are met an alarm occurs.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5. How Swept-RF Works?

Like other EAS technologies, swept-rf uses a transmitter to create a surveillance area where tags and labels are detected. The transmitter sends a signal that varies between 7.4 and 8.8 MHz (millions of cycles per second), which is why it is called swept; it sweeps over a range of frequencies.
The transmitter signal energizes the swept-rf tag or label, which is composed of a circuit containing a capacitor and an inductor or coil, both of which store electrical energy. When connected together in a loop, the components can pass energy back and forth or "resonate." The frequency at which the circuit resonates is controlled by matching the storage capacity of the coil and capacitor. The tag responds by emitting a signal that is detected by a receiver.In addition to the small tag signal, the receiver also responds to the much larger transmitter signal. By detecting a phase difference between these two signals, and other properties of the tag signal, the receiver recognizes the presence of a tag and generates an alarm.

For more information and other questions, please contact our technique people.
Tech Dept:+86-21-52360266 Ext: 8020
Manager: Johnson Gao

Support

Contact Us

  • Tel: +86-21-52353905
  • Fax: +86-21-52353906
  • Email: hy@highlight86.com
  • Address: Block C, 5th Floor, TongPu Building, No. 1220, TongPu Road, Shanghai, China